ICC World Cup 2015 Fixtures Cricket World Cup Schedule & Time Table

Cricket World Cup 2015: The International Cricket Council (ICC) has affirmed the calendar for the ICC World Cup 2015. The 14 groups taking part in the World Cup have been separated into two gatherings — Pool An and Pool B. Pool A comprises of England, Australia, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Scotland. While, Pool B comprises of India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland and the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

Cricbuzz: The World Cup is booked to start from February 14, 2015 and the last match is slated to be played on March 29, 2015. The main match of the World Cup will be played between Sri Lanka and New Zealand at Hagley Oval, Christchurch.

Live Cricket Streaming: The World Cup will be spread out in excess of 14 venues crosswise over Australia and New Zealand. The venues ar

Disclaimer: Gambar, artikel ataupun video yang ada di web ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami disini.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments