Cricket World Cup Live Streaming TV Channels List - ICC WC 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 would be begun from the February and March, 2015 in New Zealand & Australia. For this competition, complete schedule has been affirmed and all the country teams are additionally affirmed.

Here is the rundown of the Live Broadcasting Channels for the super occasion for the cricket fans. All cricket can watch all live matches in the entire as far and wide as possible on distinctive TV channels.

Star Sports is the official channel of the ICC occasions and ICC marked an arrangement with channels from 2007 to 2015 and ESPN Sports additionally telecast all ICC's occasions so Channels likewise show the all matches of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 in India, Pakistan & other Asian nations.

List of television channels telecasting ICC Cricket World Cup 2015:

Countries TV Channels
Afghanistan ATN & Lemar TV
Australia Nine Network & Fox Sports
South Africa Super Sports
Bangladesh BTV
Caribbean CMC
Canada Asian TV Networth
Europe Eurosports 2
United Kingdom & Ireland Sky Sports
India Star Cricket, ESPN Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Nepal Star Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports
United States Direct TV & Willow TV

Disclaimer: Gambar, artikel ataupun video yang ada di web ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami disini.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments