Champions League T20 2014 Schedule Time-table and venue details

Champions League T20 2014 Schedule: Ruling Indian Premier League (IPL) champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will play Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the inaugural match of this present year's Champions League Twenty20 (Clt20) at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad on September 17. The sixth version of the Clt20 competition will be held in four Indian urban communities — Hyderabad, Mohali, Bangalore and Raipur — from September 13 to October four. As per articulation from Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) — the orgainsers of Clt20 — the competition will take after an arrangement like the three past releases, with a Group Stage went before by a Qualifier. An aggregate of 29 matches will be played in the opposition.

Cricbuzz: The Qualifier will begin from September 13 with the fundamental competition, involving 10 groups, booked to start on September 17 in Hyderabad. Separated from KKR and CSK, Group A will involve Dolphins (champs of South Africa's household T20 rivalry), Perth Scorchers (Big Bash League victors), and a group from the Qualifier. Bunch B will emphasize Hobart Hurricanes (Big Bash League runners-up), the victor of the local T20 rivalry in the West Indies, Kings XI Punjab (runners-up in 2014 IPL), Cape Cobras (runners-up in South Africa's household T20 rivalry ), and a group from the Qualifier.

Each one side will play the other four in its gathering once, with the main two sides from each one gathering experiencing to the semi-finals. "The Group stage matches will be played at Mohali, Bengaluru, Hyderabad and Raipur. The Qualifier will be played at Raipur. The Clt20 Governing Council has affirmed the groups that will seek an aggregate prize cash of USD 6 million," BCCI secretary Sanjay Patel said. The Qualifier, to be played from September 13 to 16, will offer four groups: Mumbai Indians (fourth-positioned group in IPL 2014), Northern Knights (champs of New Zealand's household T20 rivalry), Southern Express (victors of Sri Lanka's local T20 competition) and Lahore Lions (Pakistan's residential T20 rivalry cha

Disclaimer: Gambar, artikel ataupun video yang ada di web ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami disini.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments