Champions League T20 2014 Semi-Finals Live Updates

Cricbuzz: All three IPL teams that were in the main draw have made it to the semifinals, with a few mouthwatering matches in prospect as the Champions League T20 2014 heads into the business end.

The Kolkata Knight Riders and the Kings XI Punjab will look to clinch their first CLT20 crown, while the Chennai Super Kings will target a second title. Looking to play party popper to the three main IPL teams will be the Hobart Hurricanes, who did extremely well to qualify for the semifinals from Group B, with three wins in four matches.

Both semifinal games will take place at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad, and on the same day. i.e. 2nd October, 2014 - Thursday.

The first semifinal will be between the Kolkata Knight Riders and the Hobart Hurricanes, with KKR looking to extend their remarkable T20 winning streak to 14.

CLT20 2014 Semifinals Schedule:

Thursday, 2 October: 
Semifinal 1: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Hobart Hurricanes
Time: 4:00 pm IST, 11:30 am BST, 6.30 am ET.
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

Semifinal 2: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 8:00 pm IST, 3:30 pm BST, 10.30 am ET
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

Disclaimer: Gambar, artikel ataupun video yang ada di web ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami disini.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments