Indian Super League 2014 Live Streaming Telecast Info - Teams Owners

Indian Super League, also called as Indian Football League is a new step ahead to bring in the football sport encouragement among Indian sport fans. Hero Motors are the official title sponsor for ISL 2014. IMG and Reliance being the main sponsors and Nita Ambani as the chairperson for Indian Super League 2014. One weekend from now, India will dispatch the inaugural season of its Indian Super League (ISL). Three years really taking shape, the ISL will turn into the nation's second expert football class after the greatly censured I-League, however has high any desires for succeeding in a few key ranges where the I-League has generally fizzled.

Star Sports will telecast Indian Super League live streaming to television both in normal and HD version and may even broadcast online for pro-users.

Cricbuzz: Teams bought and playing for Indian Super League and their squad list are as follows:

  1. Atletico de Kolkata
    Owners: Sourav Ganguly, Harshavardhan Neotia, Sanjiv Goenka, Santosh Shaw and Utsav Parekh.
  2. Delhi Dynamos FC
    Owners: DEN TV Networks.
  3. Kerala Blasters FC
    Owners: Sachin Tendulkar and Prasad V Potluri.
  4. Mumbai City FC
    Owners: Ranbir Kapoor and Bimal Parekh.
  5. North East United FC
    Owners: John Abraham and Shillong Lajong.
  6. FC Pune City
    Owners: Salman Khan, Wadhawan Group, ACF Fiorentina.
  7. Club Chennai
    Owners: Abhishek Bachchan, Vita Dani.
  8. FC Goa
    Owners: Shrinivas Dempo, Dattaraj Salgaocar, Venugopal Dhoot and Virat Kohli.

Disclaimer: Gambar, artikel ataupun video yang ada di web ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami disini.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments