Live Indian Premier League IPL Live Streaming - Watch IPL 2015 Set Max Telecast

IPL 2015: Full coverage of Live IPL Streaming season 8 2015 is telecasted as usual by Sony Set Max in India, Sky Sports in UK, Willow HD in United States, etc. all over world on many other channels. The Indian Premier League Season 8 is scheduled to begin from 8th April, 2015 with 8 cricket clubs/teams competing for the title. Catch IPL live scores, ipl live streaming, ipl news, ipl pictures, ipl videos, ipl Schedule, ipl Fixtures and ipl Results, and ipl Ball by ball commentary as it happens with updated IPL squads and hosted venues. The IPL 2015 is all set to see the favorite 8 major teams show more entertainment and cricket fun in this 8th season. Indian Premier League will be scheduled to play 74 T20 Matches and the main timing selected is 10:30 GMT and 14:30 GMT / 08:00pm Indian Time.

Disclaimer: Gambar, artikel ataupun video yang ada di web ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami disini.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments